Thu. Nov 26th, 2020

thebrand online

thebrand Online is entertainment…..

THE BEATLES TO RELEASE “YELLOW SUBMARINE” ANIMATED FILM AS A LIVE SING-A-LONG, WORLDWIDE

2 min read

“Yellow Submarine” Will Premiere on YouTube As A One-Time-Only Event

This Saturday, April 25th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT (6pm Local Time) on

The Beatles’ Official YouTube Channel

#StayHome and Sing-A-Long #WithMe #YellowSubLive

YouTube Music will exclusively host The Beatles’ animated “Yellow Submarine” film as a Sing-A-Long this Saturday, April 25th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST (6pm Local Time) via YouTube Premieres on The Beatles’ Official Artist Channel to a worldwide audience. The beautifully restored film’s Sing-A-Long version includes song lyrics at the bottom of the screen for the whole world to sing along together, with The Beatles at once.  

The Beatles’ “Yellow Submarine” Sing-A-Long was released in theatres in 2018 to celebrate the film’s 50th anniversary and has not been available since. The acclaimed film includes some of The Beatles’ best known songs, including its title hit, Eleanor Rigby,” “When I’m Sixty-Four,” “Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds,” “All You Need Is Love,” and “It’s All Too Much.”

YouTube Premieres is a feature that lets artists and their teams build anticipation and create a unique moment around a music video release on YouTube. The feature transforms the way fans view and engage with content by creating an event where fans and artists directly engage and enjoy the experience together in an interactive way.  Premieres radically change how music video content is released, turning the watching experience into a communal moment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2020 thebrand online. All rights reserved. Contact us here: innocent@thebrandonline.co.za | Newsphere by AF themes.